top of page

LOTTERY TIME WITH SHANGHAI BLOGGERS AND BON APP! WIN TICKETS TO BON APP'S FOODIE UNITE THIS COMI


Great news my dear followers! Since Shanghai City Girl is now part of the awesome app - Shanghai Bloggers - my followers can get benefits as well! And because I totally support money saving ideas in our city, this is one amazing deal! Here are the steps to get your FREE tickets to Bon App's Foodies Unite 2015!

1.If you still don't have this app, first download it of course - shanghaibloggers ( now just on iPhones and iPads ).

2. Follow the instructions in the picture.

- ad step #2 - send the screenshot of the code to me via Shanghai City Girl on Facebook or through contact form on my blog.

3.FIRST 50 PEOPLE WHO CONTACT ME WILL GET TICKETS WORTH 150 RMB EACH FOR BONAPP'S FOODIE UNITE 2015 ! THIS SATURDAY, PIAZZA OF JING'AN 'S SHANGRI LA FROM 1- 6 PM

( TICKET INCLUDES ENTRY AND 3 DRINK OR FOOD VOUCHERS)

4. To claim your ticket, add 'bonappeats' on wechat and message them 'Happy birthday BonApp.I am shanghaibloggers winner!'

Can't wait to meet up with you this Saturday!Lots of yummy food, awesome people and the most positive vibes!

bottom of page